LEASING

Leasing Department Contact Details:

012 656 8957
0861 ANAPROP
leasing@anaprop.co.za

Portfolio

Development Name Email Phone
Hyde Park Terrace Una Germishuys
una@anaprop.co.za
083 620 0039
Mall@Carnival Nic Crantas
nic@anaprop.co.za
079 774 5904
Mall@Reds Nic Crantas nic@anaprop.co.za 079 774 5904
Mall@Emba Eddie Rasweswe eddie@anaprop.co.za 078 244 1683
Mall@Lebo Eddie Rasweswe eddie@anaprop.co.za 078 244 1683
Moreleta Square Nic Crantas nic@anaprop.co.za 079 774 5904
Mall@Mfula Eddie Rasweswe eddie@anaprop.co.za 078 244 1683
Mall@Moutsiya Eddie Rasweswe eddie@anaprop.co.za 078 244 1683
Simarlo Rainbow Eddie Rasweswe eddie@anaprop.co.za 078 244 1683
Gardenia Eddie Rasweswe eddie@anaprop.co.za 078 244 1683

Developments

Development Name Email Phone
Acsiopolis Carla Delgado
carla@anaprop.co.za
079 493 0529
Mamahlodi Gardens Astrino Nicoloudakis astrino@acsionsa.co.za 082 322 5192
Trade 55 Dieter Boshoff
Nic Crantas
dieter@anaprop.co.za
nic@anaprop.co.za
082 936 8800
079 774 5904
Other Developments Dieter Boshoff
Dimitri Thomas
dieter@anaprop.co.za
dimitri@anaprop.co.za
082 936 8800
082 692 1633